Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"A Dude"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, Playing In The Band Phil & Ned -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Space -> Eyes Of The World, Big River, Ship Of Fools, Truckin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> Uncle John's Band, Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,747 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,135 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Mr. Charlie, Deal, Me & My Uncle, It Hurts Me Too, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Rockin' Pneumonia, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, Turn On Your Love Light, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,716 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: The Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Me And My Uncle, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Scarlet Begonias, Around And Around Set 2 (Phil & Ned): Seastones Set 3: China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Big River, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band > Wharf Rat > Truckin' > Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > Playin' In The Band, Ship Of Fools, Sugar Magnolia Encore: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,537 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Auditorium on 1969-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Slewfoot, Silver Threads, Mama Tried, Me & My Uncle, Doin' That Rag, High Time, I'm A King Bee, Sitting On Top Of The World, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,327 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Scarlet Begonias, Around & Around Phil & Ned, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Playin' In The Band, Ship of Fools, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,472 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Note: From late summmer 66. 10. Good Morning, Lil' School Girl > (7:43) 11. You Don't Love Me > (5:38) 12. Good Morning, Lil' School Girl (6:35)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,310 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown (perhaps Fillmore Auditorium) on 1966-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Cream Puff War King Bee Stealin' Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cafe au Go-Go on 1969-09-29 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,014 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1969-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Black Peter, Mama Tried-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cumberland Blues, Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,309 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Betty Nelson's Organic Raspberry Farm on 1968-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star, Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy (cut), Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) -> Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,508 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion, U of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Money Money, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Playin' In The Band, U.S. Blues, Big River, Stella Blue, Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1972-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, He's Gone, Me & My Uncle, You Win Again, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Comes A Time, Sugar Magnolia, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,572 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theater on 1971-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Hideaway, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Brokedown Palace, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2005-05-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS May 13, 2005 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) DISC 1 Set 1: 1) Jam> Here Comes Sunshine> 2) Mr. Charlie 3) Stagger Lee> 4) Friend of the Devil> 5) Big Boss Man 6) No More Do I> Jam> 7) Duprees Diamond Blues 8) Dancin' In The Streets DISC 2 Set 2: 1) ~Across The Universe 2) Eyes Of The World> 3) ~Love The One You're With 4) Millenium Jam> 5) The Eleven 6) ~@A Song I Heard The Ocean Sing> 7) Man of Cons...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,052 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 115,203 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land, Deal Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia E:Terrapin Station > One More Saturday Night, Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,794 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, You Ain't Woman Enough, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Bertha, Around & Around Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,699 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 237,490 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree